The final post

wendijia

To tell the truth, I will really miss this class. Actually, this kind of class of English class is pretty interesting to let students feel more other different environment of English studying. Also I have public relation minor, so this class can also partly benefit my minor in communication field. And there is no doubt that the project that we are doing right now is effective as well for directly communicating with organizations to let our post be more formal and find more elements in professional business. It’s also a good opportunity to face with the organization and feel the stressful atmosphere that I will engage in in the future.

For what I have done pretty well, I think the basic knowledge that we learned through our texts and others’ posts really strengthen me enough from a total novice to a half-veteran, even though I still have long way to…

View original post 437 more words

Leave a Reply

