A Quick Reevaluation

A Collection of work

(This will be a two-part post)

As I wrap up my third(ish) year as a college student, I have been doing a lot of reflecting on what has lead me here and where I will be in a year or two.

A few posts ago I mentioned doing a follow-up assignment for a job opportunity I was presented with. What I failed to mention in that post is the existential crisis that the same exact follow-up assignment caused.

During that same post I discussed what motivates me to do better and be better.
(I’m still searching for the answer, P.S.)

A few posts prior to that I touched on my Freshman year and how I ended up being an English major after spending five years thinking I was going to be a doctor. What I failed to mention in that post is the reaction I got to this decision and…

View original post 367 more words

Leave a Reply

