One Oh Fo Sho

Camille Forlano

This post is designed to build my avatar and give you guys a feel for what I have experienced semi-recently that has lead me to where I am today. I think it’s fitting that this is blog post ten, and I graduated in 2010. Our senior class slogan was “One Oh Fo Sho” and my life is definitely no where even close to where I thought I would be, that’s fo sho.

I was originally going to be an Animal Science major/Vet Tech. I was a zookeeper in Wahpeton in 2012 for  a year and everything seemed to be working itself out, until I realized that zookeeping was not what I wanted to do forever so I took some time off and decided I wanted to go back to NDSU and finish my English degree starting Spring 2013. I had taken a few classes before I left NDSU but at…

View original post 719 more words

Leave a Reply

