Core Strategy and YOU

Jessica Heuer

Insert cliche inspirational image <here>

road-dawn-mountains-sky

The more I read Content Strategyfor the Web the more I feel like it can be applied to our own lives.  Maybe this is asking too much of a book designed to organize non-profits and other online organizations but I can’t help but notice how many of the concepts can be applied to each of our own life plans.  Perhaps as I drawer nearer to another graduation from NDSU I am looking for something like core strategy that will serve me better than my current life plan has done…or perhaps I am just in a philosophical mood.

I am beginning to believe there really isn’t such a thing as a “life plan” that actually goes to plan since MY plan has not been cooperating with my actual life for quite some time (if my 18 year old self could see me now: “what do…

View original post 322 more words

Leave a Reply

