Using Social Media Successfully

Michelle Jacobson

confidenceSocial Media for Social Good (SMSG) outlines characteristics that make a good nonprofit blogger that I feel I have struggled to have in the first half of this course. The first point Mansfield makes is that you need to be confident about what you’re writing because it gives a sense of leadership. I have always struggled with writing because I second guess everything I put on paper because I’m only thinking about the negative feedback I might get. Going forward in this course I am going to try to be confident about what I write and will be passing that on to the organization that my group is going to following. Another tip that is highlighted in the blogging chapter is to be organized. Organization is something that I struggle with, not just in my writing but in life in general. I want bring organization into my life because my…

View original post 487 more words

Leave a Reply

