Exam Essay 1

brentschoenwald

For me the first semester has been a step learning curve in the field of blogging. However I can say it its by far my favorite way to write throughout all of school. I am still confined to meet certain criteria with in the blog, how ever I get to use my own voice when doing so. Can’t really complain about that now can you! Moving forward in to the second half here there is some things that I want to improve on when it comes to my social media presence.

First thing is I want to improve on how much I use other social media platforms with the class besides just WordPress. I have been slowly working in to Facebook more but I would like to get in to Twitter and create myself a LinkedIn account.

Second major thing I want to improve on in the second half is…

View original post 686 more words

Leave a Reply

