It’s Not Who Am Underneath, But What I Do That Defines Me….

I am not sure if i did this one exactly how it was requested but it has been may favorite blog so far

brentschoenwald

A while back when I created this blog I my first post was all about who I wanted my online avatar to be. Yet none of you know who I am outside of my online avatar. Now I am going to try my best to not just give you guys a huge back story of my whole life, but try and narrow it down to two or three moments, events, or people that helped defined who I have become today.

The first one I would like to start with is my parents and friends. Both have played a crucial roles in helping define me. My parents have always been the ones to support me through everything I choose to do through life. They taught me the rights and wrongs while still giving me every opportunity to define who I wanted to be. Along side my parents have always been my…

View original post 405 more words

Leave a Reply

