The Digitial Monroe

michaelmcasey

12118782_689748044495035_598819478961473383_n

I want to be a friendly face online. Someone that people can be like, “huh… he seems like a nice guy and I want to hang out with him.” Basically, I want face-to-face Michael to be like online Michael in that regard. It would be like me to have that niceness and charisma where people want to support and subscribe to what I’m doing after even a few posts and videos. To be able to watch a single video and then want to subscribe to my blog about You Matter or something else would create some evidence that I’m becoming who I want to be online. I want to have an efficient and powerful online base.

I’m normally pretty energetic and out-going in life and I want my internet presence to highlight that without posting every single moment or liking every post that I see. I should be able to…

View original post 208 more words

Leave a Reply

