Social Media Strategies

truwordswordpresscom

facebook-1179845_1920

All of the nonprofits I have been following have a presence on a number of platforms.  The one site all three are currently active on is Facebook.  I am an admitted novice when it comes to Facebook.  I recently became a member, and was ‘friended’ just yesterday for the first time, quite by accident (Thanks, Pace.)  I felt as though my audience should understand I do not have the experienced Facebook schema possessed by others who read this blog; I am still absorbing information day by day.  C’est la vie – first connection to my last vlog.  I understand the basic premise for Facebook, as I should, as Mansfield confirms it is the second most viewed website.  I can only imagine God’s kitchen must be number one.

I previously spoke about the imagery my organizations use.  One of the nonprofits, ND 4-H Youth Development, is connected to kids and animals…

View original post 482 more words

Leave a Reply

