Constructive Criticism

Looking fwd to working with these organizations!

brentschoenwald

Leading up to giving hearts day I was really excited to see how the organizations I was assigned and chose to follow where going to be reaching out to the community. This was the first year I had ever heard about giving hearts day. Boy was I disappointed. I only had involvement from 2 out of 3 organizations, with the top organization just re posting the same picture over and over. But! as instructed I don’t want to sit here and completely tear apart these organizations on had bad they where. Instead I am going to try and offer up some constructive ideas to help the excel next year.

Starting with the Children’s Museum at Yunker Farm, they have the biggest opportunity to  improve for next years giving hearts day. First things first I would suggest to them to reach out to a local High School or College to…

View original post 372 more words

Leave a Reply

