Who are you?

n8hansonblog

I think it’s healthy to have an existential crisis ever now and then. Not knowing who you are, what you believe in and where you’re going is normal, especially in your early twenties. I feel like I’m asking myself on a daily basis who I am. However hard it is to answer these questions, I find it much easier to get a picture of who someone is based on their social media. Scroll through my Twitter profile for a minute or two. Do you have a clearer picture of who I am? The first thing you’ll notice is the Kerouac quote header. Next you’ll probably notice my colorful vocabulary. I’m not hiding anything, and excuse the language (sorry, Mom). My twitter serves as the best example of the person that I am. In fact, if you spent however long scrolling back through my Twitter profile you would undoubtedly have a better…

View original post 316 more words

Leave a Reply

