truwordswordpresscom

IMG_0112 (3)

So we are creating avatars?  Interesting.  Creating an avatar is a novel idea I would never have thought of when I signed up for taking this class.  James Cameron brought a new concept to light for many I would say.  This class is transferring parts of ourselves for others to absorb while in the midst of understanding our surroundings and who we all are in this next level of the human experiment.

Becoming a part of social media is a concept that is a fairly new idea for me, but it takes on a whole new level of creativity when I think of this process as actually creating a being.  I suppose it’s true we can all be more than just one level of being.  It’s been awhile since I have put myself out there on the web, so the process for this class will take some getting used to…

View original post 343 more words

Leave a Reply

