About

My name is Jessica Heuer and here is my “about” post. My URL is https://jessica758.wordpress.com

Jessica Heuer

My name is Jessica Heuer and I have always been a little bit behind the times when it comes to social media.  I did not get a Facebook account until the end of my senior year of high school in 2008.  At the time I was not against social media but just really didn’t see the point of it or why it would be fun to have an account.  I held an attitude similar to Thomas H. Church in his role as Emma Stone’s teacher in the film Easy A, expressing his dismay with the new social networking site, “Why do I care that Roman is having an OK day and just bought a coke zero?”  Since that time, I have found much more value in the use of Facebook; using it not only to keep in contact with friends but also as a tool to stay current on important…

View original post 261 more words

Leave a Reply

