No week 8 video (yet), just a detailed schedule

I don’t think my video introductions have been very effective; I had to cajole folks into watching week 6, and last week’s videos received only 3 views.  The videos have been a bit redundant, tending to elaborate on the schedule, so I am just going to let the week 8 schedule speak for itself.  If you would like to request a video, and request specific elements, I’d be happy to try and produce a more effective and audience-appropriate video later in the week.  If my videos have been helpful, I’d love to hear that too.

Leave a Reply

