Social Media Connection Simplified

Alyda, Marie, and I had the most difficult time figuring out a flowchart detailing how social media platforms can connect to each other, but we did it and you can check it HERE! It’s the pertiest flow-chart ever. There’s even arrows of the dotted AND solid line variety!

About ilikepinapple
I'm in my fifth year of school. Hopefully I'll esca--I mean, graduate, soon. Also, in case you like to know about these sort of things, I'm an English and Philosophy major. So that's like a legit double yelping helping of thought and intellect! BAM!

Leave a Reply

