WordPress Handout

Dominic and I have been thinking about moving the New Sudanese Community Association to a blog like WordPress because they aren’t able to freely update their current website.  Since this is quite a big move, I wanted to give NSCA some information about WordPress.  I’ve created a GoogleDoc handout, and I want everyone to feel free to use it, improve it, or copy and tailor it for your specific needs.  I just threw it together tonight, so I’m sure I’m missing good information.  Here’s the link: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1zsdY_FInCesv3TTFCvZ52EG9bU_jeiMBZCQbsXR1Yo4/edit

Leave a Reply

