Video introduction to the dashboard

I’ve only made a handful of screencasts in the past few years, but I hope to improve significantly on both my oral and video presentation skills over the course of the semester.  I encourage all of you to try a screencast at least once. This first one is my introduction to the dashboard. The picture quality isn’t as good as I expected; let me know how it sounds and looks to you.

You might also want to consult the many WordPress Tutorials available, not only for their content but for their great radio voices and smooth video editing.  This short one about the Dashboard will give you an idea of the power and flexibility of WP as a content management system.

Leave a Reply

