My Tumblr sends to my Twitter which posts to FB . . . Infinite Regress?

Paul Levinson (who blogs under the banner Infinite Regress) also describes in New New Media how one account posts to another account which posts to another account. I’ve had my Tweets feeding FB for a while, but I just added a Tumblr blog where I plan to focus on refugee issues (I call it “From Fire to Fire”) and got it to send to my Twitter account, and well, the dominoes tumbled, especially because I forgot to add that my Tweets now feed into this blog.  I might not have any readers, but every post will get multiplied X4. That’s cool.

Leave a Reply

